a view from the top…the hollywood home depot


Many of my weekends are spent looking at this view…from the Home Depot in Hollywood. My boyfriend and I are this close to finishing his labor of love which is now mine too, our home in Los Angeles. Throughout the course of the re-model and our relationship I’ve come to know this store better than Neiman’s…while looking at dimmer switches, toilets and lumber I often wonder to isles that hold promise for more fashionable undertakings. Just yesterday I purchased 20 feet of gold chain to use for wrapping gifts this Christmas (photos to follow of my tough & chic presents). One added perk of this location is you never know who you’ll see.  Just a couple weekends ago I ran into Jeremiah from the Rachel Zoe show. I admire Rachel but I watch the show to gain inspiration from the young designer and source new design resources. He’s incredibly sweet too!


Image Credit: Bravo TV, Interior Design by Jeremiah Brent

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

