take a peek into c.wonder

shop C. Wonder

I stumbled upon C. Wonder after a certain set of ikat mugs caught my eye on the Everything Fabulous blog. The site is well-designed with an assortment of gifts perfect for any budget. I’ve already spotted several things to get my through at least a few birthday of friends and sisters. Here are my top pics:

The Ikat mugs! Wonder Green, Chocolate and Red Coral $8 each
Gifting:
Make a boxed set of 2-4 mugs and add a bag of organic coffee
My hairdresser has a thing for regency and poodle so this dish is perfect for his home. Poodle Plate $38
Gifting:
Add a box of chocolates or a candle then wrap in clear cellophane with a velvet ribbon
A sweet gift for your newly engaged friends, Ring Box $18
Gifting:
Wrap in a box covered in Tiffany blue silk
Who can resist a set of pretty printed napkins? These make an exceptional hostess or housewarming gift. Chinoise Napkins $28
Gifting:
Add a how-to napkin folding book from Amazon  and top the gift with a pre-folded napkin
(my sister did this for me one Christmas and I thought it was genius!)
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

