i am obsessed with le labo

 

 

 

I’ve always been drawn to rich, tobacco and leathery scents and one day after a trip to the bathroom at Joan’s on 3rd I fell in love with the smell. Hard to believe right? I mean it’s not everyday you walk into a public restroom and want your home to smell just like it. There weren’t any candles out, it wasn’t the hand soap and then I found it. Inside the cabinet was the remains of a simple looking candle and the label said Le Labo Santo 26. I immediately searched for it on my iphone and found a site with candles and other fragrances nearly as expensive as my favorite Diptyque candle, Baises. BUT these are personalized, see for yourself. Shop Le Labo online here. If you can’t get to Joan’s or one of their boutiques, you can order sample fragrances online for only $5.00.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

