keep clean, go green

photo credit here

Step by step I am making my home a cleaner place without chemicals. That’s not to say you won’t find soft scrub hiding in a cabinet but I try not to use harsh chemicals on a daily basis and I’m eliminating them one by one. I’ve always liked the cleaning power of lemon. When when cooking with a lemon, I save it to wipe the grime of pans before putting them in the dishwasher, it’s a grease buster and sponge in one. With that in mind, I discovered a handy way to clean with lemons at Full Circle. Their products are minimal, elegant and green.

starter set: just add lemon

24.99

earth friendly veggie brush: non organic vegetables need not apply

4.49

just fill with soap and scrub

8.99

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

